Home > Books >

  Relativism: Feet Firmly Planted in Mid-Air



 
Gregory Koukl

Paperback: $17.00
Our Price: $14.95
Savings: $2.05

Qty:

Description
 
Writing from years of experience in defending Christian values, Francis Beckwith and Gregory Koukl offer a critique of moral relativism. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Francis Schaeffer, the authors consider issues of fundamental concern for Christians in a straightforward, uncomplicated manner.

Beckwith and Koukl explore the inconsistencies inherent in the relativist position, suggest specific approaches that can be used in the course of dialogue, and consider the everyday implications of relativism, especially in relation to important issues such as abortion, homosexuality, multiculturalism, political correctness, and tolerance.

This book offers commonsense assistance to all who desire to understand the modern challenges to the Christian faith and its moral system, that they might be better equipped to defend their beliefs. Christian educators, church leaders, and students will also find this an important study.